Scheduling page versions

You can schedule a page version to go live at a certain time in the future.

1
Click on the page version that you want to schedule in the Draft section
2
Click the more icon and select Schedule
3
Click the tick box for a From date, then edit the date and time by typing or using the calendar dropdown
4
If you want your page to be taken down on a certain date, click the tick box for a To date and edit the date and time
Please note: If you want your page to remain live, leave the box unticked
5
Click  Save and the page version will now be within the Scheduled section
Scheduling a page version gif

Editing a scheduled time

Things change all the time, so you may need to adjust the time that your page is scheduled to go live.

1
Select the page version in the Scheduled section
2
Click the more icon and select Edit Schedule
3
Adjust the times as needed then click Save, the times will now be updated within the Scheduled section

Adjusting a scheduled time gif

Removing a scheduled time

If you decide that you no longer want your page version to go live, you can remove the scheduled time by following these steps:

1
Select your page version in the Scheduled section
2
Click the more icon and select Make Draft

Removing a scheduled time gif

You can also remove it by deleting the full page version using the trash can icon but this will delete the page version forever so you won't be able to use it in the future.

Making your scheduled page version go live now

If you want your page to go live right now instead of a time in the future, you'll need to:

1
Select the page version in the Scheduled section
2
Click the more icon and select Make Draft
3
Select the page version in the Draft section
4
Click the  more icon and select  Make Default, your page version will now be live to your customers
Pushing a scheduled version live now

‹ Back to article list

Next article ›

Working with locales

Still need help? Contact us Contact us