Creating a page
Once you've created a node, you'll need to add a page to it that'll be visible to your users.
Pages can also already be available to you if a developer in your team has already set them up.
Changing the settings of a page
You can edit the name of your page by clicking the more icon and selecting Settings. You can also change what environments your page is available in.
Deleting and archiving a page
You can delete your page completely by selecting the trash can icon and then clicking Confirm as shown below.
Note: This action can't be undone.
If you just want to remove it from the Draft state and keep it as a reference, you can move it to the archive by clicking the more icon and selecting Archive. You can then access your page within the Archived section if you change your mind.
You can check the history of your page by selecting the more icon (three vertical dots) and clicking Version history:
You can also duplicate page version or schedule a page version which we'll go through later, but first, let's look at how to use the page editor.
‹ Back to article list