We've made some changes to how sandboxes work to avoid them having outdated information that can cause issues.
From now on, we'll show an alert when a sandbox has been running for 3 days or more. You'll see a notification on that sandbox and if you hover on the notification, you'll find more information. The sandbox will still be usable but if you run into any issues during development, you should destroy the sandbox and create a new one.
We recommend that you destroy your sandbox when you finish work and create a new one the next day to avoid issues.
To find out more, see our Frontastic sandboxes in the Frontastic studio article in our documentation.