Duplicating page versions

If you don't want to make changes right away to your live page, you can duplicate your page version so you can edit freely without having to worry about it accidentally being pushed live to your customers.

You can also duplicate the same page version over and over again.

  1. Select the page version you want to duplicate and click the more icon (3 vertical dots)
30723072
  1. Select Duplicate version
30723072
  1. Input a name for your new page version and click Save
30723072

You'll find your new version under the Draft section, where you can select it and click the edit icon to make your changes to your new page version:

30723072

Did this page help you?